514-484-1145

Portfolio

Collaboration

  • Client: SilverBirch Hotels & Resorts
  • Agence: Kigo Communications
  • Type: Vidéo de formation et de motivation

Le projet

Silverbirch hotels avait besoin d’un documentaire corporatif afin de motiver ses employés et d’inspirer des discussions lors d’une retraite organisée pour les cadres. Nous avons pu tourné pendant 2 jours : lors de la préparation d’un gigantesque banquet effectuée par une minuscule équipe lors d’une grève, et ensuite pour recueillir les témoignages de l’équipe sur l’incroyable travail effectué pendant cette période difficile. Nous avions 3 semaines pour finaliser le montage.

Les résultats

Un documentaire émouvant qui a été utilisé avec succès lors de cet évènement avant d’être intégré aux sessions de formation des employés.

« Hier, Christine a montré la vidéo à ses collègues lors d’une conférence de cadres. Elle a reçu une standing ovation. Plus tard, l’un des cadres a dit que la vidéo était « inspirante » et qu’il allait la montrer à son équipe au plus vite. »

– Crystal Chokshi, directrice, Kigo Communications

« Ils possèdent un talent évident pour choisir au montage les meilleurs scènes permettant de raconter une histoire et de faire passer notre message. Ce fut tout simplement brillant. J’aimerais beaucoup retravailler avec David de Picture This à nouveau. »

– Christine Maassen, Vice-présidente sénior, Ressources humaines, SilverBirch Hotels & Resorts

Bookmark and Share

Projets similaires

Girls Programmers Talk About Leadership

Girls Programmers Talk About Leadership
Girls Action Foundation

Le pavillon Patricia Mackenzie

Le pavillon Patricia Mackenzie
La Mission Old Brewery

New Space, New Energy, New Possibilities

New Space, New Energy, New Possibilities
Université Concordia

Parcourez le reste de notre portfolio

514-484-1145

Our Work

Collaboration

  • Client: SilverBirch Hotels & Resorts
  • Agency: Kigo Communications
  • Type: Motivational team training

Project

SilverBirch Hotels needed a short corporate documentary to motivate staff and inspire discussion at a retreat event for management. We were able to shoot on 2 separate days: during preparations for a large banquet being catered by a skeleton management crew during a strike, and then again to interview 10 members of the team about their extraordinary teamwork during that difficult period. We had 3 weeks to edit before delivering the finished short corporate documentary.

The result

An emotional documentary that was used very successfully at that event, and then subsequently has been incorporated into other staff training sessions.

“Yesterday Christine screened the video for her colleagues at the leadership conference. It received a standing ovation from the whole crowd. Afterward, one leader in the room said the video was “awe-inspiring” and he couldn’t wait to share it with his team.”

– Crystal Chokshi, Principal, Kigo Communications

“They have the uncanny talent behind picking the perfect footage to convey the story and the exact message we were trying to get across. That was simply brilliant. I would love to work with David and Picture This again.”

– Christine Maassen, Senior Vice President, Human Resources, SilverBirch Hotels & Resorts

Bookmark and Share

Similar projects

Girls Programmers Talk About Leadership

Girls Programmers Talk About Leadership
Girls Action Foundation

The Patricia Mackenzie Pavilion

The Patricia Mackenzie Pavilion
The Old Brewery Mission

New Space, New Energy, New Possibilities

New Space, New Energy, New Possibilities
Concordia University

See more from our portfolio