514-484-1145

Portfolio

Académie Solomon Schechter

  • Client : Académie Solomon Schechter
  • Type: Vidéo promotionnelle pour l’école

Le projet

Le conseil d’administration de cette école privée juive nous a rencontrés six semaines avant leur journée annuelle de portes ouvertes. Contrairement à leurs compétiteurs, ils n’avaient pas encore de vidéo promotionnelle pour leur école. Vieux de 45 ans, l’établissement était bien reconnu à Montréal, mais les administrateurs désiraient présenter l’école sous un nouveau jour, afin de mettre en valeur ses installations préscolaires, ses outils technologiques dernier cri, sa rigueur académique, son personnel dévoué et ses fiers étudiants.

Le processus

Nous avons réfléchi avec les administrateurs de l’école et l’équipe des admissions afin de trouver le style et la structure idéale permettant de distinguer l’école de ses compétiteurs. Une fois le concept approuvé par tout le monde, nous avons planifié quatre tournages visant à capter les célébrations de vacances, la vie quotidienne à l’école, de nombreux cours et des entrainements sportifs. Lors du montage, le client nous a donné son avis à différentes étapes. Réalisée à temps en six semaines, la vidéo a été lancée une semaine avant les portes ouvertes!

Les résultats

La vidéo a été visionnée plus de 800 fois dans les premières 48 heures et a permis de lancer la populaire journée de portes ouvertes de l’école! La vidéo restera en ligne pendant toute l’année scolaire, afin de donner une bonne idée des forces de l’école aux élèves et parents d’élèves potentiels.

« Collaborer avec Picture This Productions fut une merveilleuse expérience. Ils ont su maintenir le cap pour transmettre notre message, et leurs conseils nous ont permis d’obtenir un produit dont nous sommes très fiers. »

– Naomi Blumer, Directrice du développement et coordonnatrice aux admissions

Bookmark and Share

Projets similaires

(English)

Juvenile Arthritis - Kids Get it Too!

Juvenile Arthritis – Kids Get it Too
Juvenile Arthritis Society

Giant Steps

Giant Steps – What is Autism
mPaevum Media

Faculty of Music

Concordia University 
Faculty of Music

See more from our portfolio

514-484-1145

Our Work

Solomon Schechter Academy

  • Client: Solomon Schechter Academy
  • Type:  Promotional Video

Project

The administration of this private Jewish Day School came to us just six weeks before their annual Open House. Unlike their competitors, they didn’t yet have a promotional video for their school. The school was well known in Montreal after 45 years of existence, but the administration wanted to present the school in a fresh light showcasing it’s new pre-school facilities, cutting-edge technology, academic rigour, supportive staff and proud students.

The Process

We brainstormed with the school administration and admissions team to find a structure and style that would build on the school’s strengths and help differentiate it from its competitors. Once their team enthusiastically agreed on the concept, we organized four separate shooting periods to capture holiday celebrations, sports practices, school life and a wide-variety of classes. During post-production, the client gave feedback at three different edit stages. Within six weeks and on-deadline, the video was launched a week before the Open House!

The Results

The video clocked in over 800 views in its first 48 hours online and helped launch the school’s most populated Open House! The video will stay online throughout the academic year to give more prospective parents and students a peek into the school’s strengths.

“It was a wonderful experience collaborating with Picture This Productions. Their focus kept us on track with our message, and their valuable insight resulted in a product that we are extremely proud of. “

-Naomi Blumer, Director of Development and Admissions Coordinator

Bookmark and Share

Similar projects

Juvenile Arthritis - Kids Get it Too!

Juvenile Arthritis – Kids Get it Too
Juvenile Arthritis Society

Giant Steps

Giant Steps – What is Autism
mPaevum Media

Faculty of Music

Concordia University 
Faculty of Music

See more from our portfolio